jueves, 25 de noviembre de 2010

Sex Pistols – Never Mind the Bollocks, Here’s the…

1.Holidays in the Sun 

3.No Feelings 
6.God Save the Queen 
8.Anarchy in the U.K. 
10.Pretty Vacant 
11.New York 
13. Streets Of London 

Talking Heads – 77

1. Uh-Oh, Love Comes to Town 
2. New Feeling 
3. Tentative Decisions 
4. Happy Day 
5. Who Is It? 
6. No Compassion 
7. Book I Read, The 
8. Don't Worry About the Government 
9. First Week/Last Week...Carefree 
10. Psycho Killer 
11. Pulled Up 

miércoles, 24 de noviembre de 2010


01. Mustapha 

02. Fat Bottomed Girls 

03. Jealousy 
04. Bicycle Race 
05. If You Can't Beat Them 
06. Let Me Entartain You 
07. Dead On Time 
08. In Only Seven Days 
09. Dreamer's Ball 
10. Fun It 
11. Leaving Home Ain't Easy 
12. Don't Stop Me Now 
13. More Of That Jazz

lunes, 22 de noviembre de 2010


01. That’s All Right
02. Baby, Let’s Play House (2004 DSD remaster)
03. Mystery Train (2004 DSD remaster)
04. Heartbreak Hotel – Video
05. I Was The One (2005 DSD remastered)
06. Blue Suede Shoes (New Sound Remastered)
07. Hound Dog (2003 Sony Remaster) – Video
08. Don’t Be Cruel – Video
09. Love Me Tender – Video
10. All Shook Up
11. (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me) – Video
12. Jailhouse Rock – Video
13. Trouble (New Sound Remastered)
14. Fever (Essential Elvis version)
15. It’s Now Or Never – Video
16. Reconsider Baby (Elvis R&B version)
17. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (Remastered)
18. Little Sister (New Sound Remastered)
19. Follow That Dream (2003 Sony Remaster)
20. Can’t Help Falling In Love

01. Return To Sender – Video
02. (You’re The) Devil In Disguise
03. Bossa Nova Baby (New Sound Remastered)
04. Viva Las Vegas (New Sound Remastered)
05. Big Boss Man (Elvis R&B version)
06. A Little Less Conversation (Album Version) – Video
07. If I Can Dream (New Sound Remastered)
08. Memories (New Sound Remastered)
09. In The Ghetto – Video
10. Suspicious Minds (2003 Sony Remaster)
11. Don’t Cry Daddy (New Sound Remastered)
12. Kentucky Rain (New Sound Remastered)
13. Polk Salad Annie (Elvis Live version)
14. The Wonder Of You – Video
15. I Just Can’t Help Believin’ (2003 Sony Remaster)
16. Burning Love
17. Always On My Mind (New Sound Remastered) – Video
18. Steamroller Blues
19. Hurt (Essential Elvis version)
20. Moody Blue (New Sound Remastered)

viernes, 22 de octubre de 2010

The Libertines - The Libertines

THE Libertines - [192kbps] - 2004 

Can't Stand Me Now (lanzada como 'single' en agosto 2004) 
Last Post On The Bugle 
Don't Be Shy 
The Man Who Would Be King 
Music When The Lights Go Out 
The Ha Ha Wall 
Arbeit Macht Frei 
Campaign of Hate 
What Katie Did 
The Saga 
Road To Ruin 
What Became of the Likely Lads (lanzada como sencillo a finales de 2004) 
France (track oculto)

The Libertines -Up the Bracket

"Death on the stairs"
"Time for Heroes"
"Boys in the band"
"Radio America"
"Up the bracket"
"Tell the king"
"Boy looked at Johnny"
"Good old days"
"I get along"
"What a waster"